Complete playlist:

Cisco – Takin’ State – Hot Barbecue – Thinking Black – Soul Woman
Comin’ Home Baby – Cantaloupe Woman – Soulin’ – Backstabbers
What’s Going On – Soulful Strut – Briar Patch – Get Up and Get it
Poppin’ – Ain’t it funky now – The Cat – If this World were Mine
Flood in Franklin Park – Melting Pot – Green Onions – A Matterapat
Walk in the Night – Valdez in the Country – Latona – Time is Tight
Alligator Boogaloo – Hung up on my Baby – Soul Finger
The Sidewinder – Footprints – Moanin’

Soul Woman


Soul Woman (alternate version)

Walk in the Night

A Matterapat